Webinars

We're here to help Members make the best decision when it comes to finances.

Learn more so you can earn more

Our free educational sessions can pay big dividends

No term paper, no pop quiz, no sales pitch. Our seminars are low-key and highly informative. Our experts break down important financial matters – from buying a home to saving for life – in simple, straightforward terms. You won't walk away with a diploma, but you'll definitely walk out ready to make smarter decisions regarding your money and your future.

Here are some resources available to you:

Live and pre-recorded webinars from our partners at Balance Financial Fitness

Upcoming Webinars
 

JULY- PSYCHOLOGY OF SPENDING

We all have a “money personality” and it has a major impact on our attitudes, relationship with money, and spending habits. By understanding this, individuals can monitor and adjust their behaviors to make smart money decisions. This webinar will teach strategies and tactics to decode personality types to gain control over finances.

Session 1: Tuesday, July 14, 2020
Time: 10:30 a.m. PT / 1:30 p.m. ET

Sign Up

Session 2: Thursday, July 23, 2020
Time: 5:30 p.m. PT / 8:30 p.m. ET

Sign Up

 

Recorded Webinars
 

Identity Theft Solutions
Available through 10/24/2020

Family Money Matters
Available through 10/31/2020 

Becoming a Homeowner
Available through 11/21/2020 

Understanding Credit
Available through 11/26/2020  

Please note: you will be asked to register for all webinars.

Step up to Membership

Getting a membership with us isn't a transaction - it's a friendship, a partnership, a neighborhood-wide collab, a life-long pursuit of better, for you, me, us, them, and everyone else we hang out with in life.